If you want to see all Reviews, please go to Our Tripadvisor Page. Turkey Tour.


Amazing Istanbul

We used Turkey Private tours to do a day tour of Istanbul. We had an excellent guide, Oz, who was so knowledgeable. With only three in our group, we were able to get around the crowds. We were in Mini van with air con. & saw all the top sights, and were given options during the day, so we could change itinerary to suit what we wanted to see, and stay as long as we wanted. It was excellent
Visited July 2015http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r293195735-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#
This is our Tripadvisor review
/ by / in Ozgur Dalkilic, Reviews

Overwhelming tour to Kusadali

Booking our guide Ertunga was one of the best things that we could do for our tour to Kusadasi. After hiring Ertunga for the tour, we were picked up by Mercedes Van with ACs on and a professional trained driver. Ertunga accompanied us and his knowledge about the places was marvelous. You must take the services of Ertunga if you wish to go through the depth of ancient city and Terrace house. We feel great to take his services and will recommend these services to other people too.
Visited July 2015http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r292264950-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#
This is our Tripadvisor review
/ by / in Reviews

Amazing

Amazing guide with a lot of patience and a wealth of information about every sight we visited. Would definately recommend him highly for a smaller or a larger group.
Visited July 2015

This is our Tripadvisor review
/ by / in Leyla Basar, Reviews

Facinating place

Facinating place its worth it to have a tour guide to give you history of place but if you want to do it alone plenty of tours to follow around. Have comfortable shoes very uneven ground but worth it.
Visited June 2015http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r290515725-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#
This is our Tripadvisor review
/ by / in Reviews

Perfect Whirlwind Tour

Don’t miss the opportunity to book with Ertunga. We only had 5 hours in Kusadasi but had a “must see” list that would take all day on a normal bus tour. We had pick up at the pier in a more than comfortable Mercedes van complete with professional driver, A/C and water. The knowledge that Ertunga has is incredible and his point of view as a local is phenomenal. If you want to see the ancient city, Terrace Houses etc…. this company is not to be missed. We were lucky to book with him and very thankful.
Visited July 2015

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r289131382-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#

This is our Tripadvisor review
/ by / in Reviews

Amazing one-day tour from Izmir to Ephesus

We chose Ertunga Private Tour based on the favorable reviews posted on this website. It was a good choice indeed.Ertunga responded to emails promptly with clear explanation. As agreed in emails, our tour guide, Ozgur, picked us up at hotel in Izmir at 10 o’clock. We went to Ephesus directly and then had lunch in Sirince. After lunch, we visited St. John Basilica and from that site, overlooked the remaining column of the Temple of Artemis and Isa Bey Mosque. Upon our request, Ozgur took us to a ceramic studio, where we observed pottery making process and bought a souvenir. We said goodbye to Ozgur then and the driver took us back to the hotel in Izmir.

Ozgur is knowledgeable and thoughtful. We enjoyed our talks about history, current affairs, family and life. He has the good sense to know what his client would care and on such points, he would check with us first before taking action.
Visited July 2015

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r288397186-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#

This is our Tripadvisor review
/ by / in Ozgur Dalkilic, Reviews

Best way to see Turkey/Ephesus in a day

They picked us up promptly at 8am, we went straight to Ephesus, which was nice since it was not that crowded or hot yet. The guide was very knowledgable and helpful. We then went to Sirince and he took us to an authentic Turkish lunch. They were great and I would use them again.Visited June 2015

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r286541538-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#

This is our Tripadvisor review
/ by / in Ozgur Dalkilic, Reviews

Great tour

Three of us came off a cruise ship and were met by our guide. We were picked up in a comfortable van and had an interesting and informative day. Because it was just three of us, we were able to sit with our guide at a delicious lunch and chat about life in turkey, his family and current world events. Very knowledgable guide and fascinating sights. My only issue was agreeing to go to the ceramics shop- I knew there would be a hard sell to buy something but we went anyway. Beautiful, but out of our price range. So, if you’re not looking to buy anything, pass on this option. There was no pressure to go. It was merely offered. All in all, we had an enjoyable day.
Visited June 2015http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r284919316-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#
This is our Tripadvisor review
/ by / in Reviews

Great tour of Turkey

Ertunta coordinated a private tour for our group all through Turkey (Istanbul, Capadocia, and Kusadasi area). All the details and guides along the way were perfect and we got to experience and learn a lot of great history along the way. Ertunga met us on our third stop in Turkey and was with us for 4 days and he was certainly the highlight for us. He told great stories and history and was very flexible with our schedule given 2 small children. I would highly recommend Ertunga to coordinate your entire Turkey visit.
Visited June 2015http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r283850514-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#
This is our Tripadvisor review
/ by / in Ertunga Ecir, Reviews

Wonderful customized tour of Kusadasi!

We had a great tour with Oscar of Kusadasi! They were outside of the port waiting for us with a very clean and comfortable van. Our group of 10 was quite rambunctious and our guide handled us with ease. He made the tour interesting with great historical facts and stories while guiding us around the House of Virgin Mary and the sites at Ancient Ephesus. He went at a pace that allowed us to take many pictures (you know how it is with a group, when *everyone* wants a photo with *their* camera) while getting us through the crowds and out of the heat but making sure everyone could hear his stories. He even paid for some parking and entrance fees when we realized no one had exchanged their euros for liras and allowed us to pay him back in euros. In the beginning when I asked for a strange request, that I wanted to experience a traditional Turkish breakfast, they said “no problem!” And we got to feast on quite a spread before our touring! For lunch after seeing the sights we got a real treat: a home-cooked lunch at one of his friend’s beautiful homes in the valley. Our group delighted in the hand-rolled dolmas, chicken and potato stew, and so much more… even wine that was made from the small vineyard in the front yard! Afterwards he offered us time to walk around Sincere and to take us to a few shopping places but our group was quite beat from the heat and other long excursion days prior, so they dropped us off back at our cruise ship as requested. I appreciate them offering us many options based on our group’s energy as it fluctuated through the day. Wonderful day excursion, thank you!
Visited May 2015http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r283244341-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#
This is our Tripadvisor review
/ by / in Ozgur Dalkilic, Reviews

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *