If you want to see all Reviews, please go to Our Tripadvisor Page. Turkey Tour.

Wonderful trip to Turkey with private tour

We are 6 mid-aged women from different countries around the globe. This is our first time to Turkey. With the war in Syria and refugee crisis, we don’t know what to expect. Ertunga Ecir and his wife Maria have done an excellent job to make our trip unforgettable.We spent 9 days in Turkey, stayed at Istanbul, Cappadocia, Kusadasi.

Starting from airport pickup in Istanbul, Maria did a marvelous job managing our group who had 3 separate arrivals stretching from the afternoon to past midnight. The Istanbul tour guide Osman was very professional, and went out his way to show us more of Istanbul than was on the planned itinerary.

Ertunga was our tour guide for Ephesus, Pamukkale, and Aphrodisias. He is very knowledgeable (coming from a history major, no surprise here), considerate, and patient. We had a free day in Kusadasi and followed his suggestion rented the van to nearby national park for a swim and hike. That morning, Ertunga came to the hotel to take us to the local bakery to buy fresh sandwich for lunch. He also told the driver to stop by a family market on the way for us to pick up some fruit. We had such delicious lunch and had wonderful time that day.

I would highly recommend Ertunga and his team to anyone wants to tour Turkey. Our memories of Turkey start with Ertunga and Maria.

This is our Tripadvisor review

Day trip to ephasis

Fantastic day good English guide explained all to us clearly food excellent couch clean driver was good fun had a great time
This is our Tripadvisor review

Brilliant Tour

This company was recommended to me by a friend and I was not disappointed. My husband and myself and 2 friends were on a cruise which called in at kusadasi(Ephesus) and Istanbul .The tours on the ship are pretty expensive and not always exactly what you want to see. Both tours we booked through Ertunga were tailor made to our requests and we had an executive mini bus for the 4 of us. The guides were extremely knowledgable friendly and spoke excellent English. I would definitely book with them again if we visited Turkey again.

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r312181680-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#

This is our Tripadvisor review

Best Ephesus Tour

Referred my 4 best friends who went to Ephesus to Ertunga, he’s very knowledgeable, considerate, courteous and helpful. Met them after tour & all 4 were extremely satisfied with the safe and wonderful tour Ertunga himself guided. After that we took a flight to Cappodocia for an amazing hot air balloon ride all with the assistance of Ertunga. Will always refer Ertunga to anyone who needs a tour guide.
This is our Tripadvisor review

Fascinating Ephesus tour with Ertunga!

Ertunga Ecir gave us a tour of Ephesus ruins, museum and surrounding area that we will never forget! He is incredibly knowledgeable about the history of Turkey and answered all our questions in as much detail as we wanted. Ertunga picked us up directly from our cruise ship in a new, air-conditioned van. He had a separate driver, which enabled us to be dropped close to all attractions. Ertunga tailored our visit to see the sites we requested and made some suggestions as well. The ruins were truly incredible and Ertunga brought them to life with his descriptions. The museum was a cool and quick visit that was worthwhile. We asked Ertunga for a restaurant suggestion for lunch and he brought us to a terrific kebab place that took great care of us and the food was fantastic! Truly a wonderful tour!

This is our Tripadvisor review

Excellent personalized tour of Turkey

Can’t speak highly enough of Ertunga and Maria and their tour guides. We had a 9 night tour of Turkey from Kusadsi to Cappodocia ending in Istanbul. From the moment we arrived Ertunga looked after us extremely well. His tours of Ephesus, Aphrodisias, Pergamon and Pamukklle, were fantastic. He has huge knowledge of ancient and modern history. Lunch was included and we had excellent local food everywhere.
Then we moved to Cappodocia, where we had Sibel as our guide, again excellent tours of the area. My husband was unwell mid way thru one day and she and the driver looked after both us brilliantly, even taking us to her house for a cup of tea, to rest for a little while. Ended in Istanbul with Osman, fantastic. The tour was planned by Maria so we saw the best in each area. And on the way to the airport to come home, Ertunga called to make sure all was well.
Ertunga helped with hotel rooms, money changing, and helped get a great price at the carpet factory. And we travelled in a luxury air conditioned vehicle.

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r307096214-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#

This is our Tripadvisor review

Amazing! Must do!

Loved it! We had Layla as a tour guide and she was wonderful! The transport was super comfortable and safe. We are a young couple and had a private tour on our own and she customized the whole tour for us… She even took us to her favorite restaurant and baklava place and both were amazing. Apart from that she knew a lotttt about the history and area!
Everything was great! Very educational yet super fun! Highly recommend!

This is our Tripadvisor review

A fantastic tour that cannot be more highly recommended!

We were on a cruise in the Mediterranean recently and one of the ports of call was Kusadasi. There is so much to see in the area that we didn’t want to be limited by the excursions offered by the cruise liner (inflexible and charged at exorbitant prices). Based on reviews on TripAdvisor, we contacted Turkey Private Tours. The response to my initial query via email was professional and helpful, and the price of the tour was so reasonable. Mahmut, our guide, met our party of seven at the pier and proceeded to take us on the most wonderful tour. We travelled in a spacious, airconditioned bus with a driver and were able to beat the large tour buses to all the sights so that they weren’t too crowded. Mahmut’s knowledge of the area, the sites and their history is incredible.
Mahmut was completely flexible and let us set the pace and choose each destination, depending on our interests and energy levels. His company was so enjoyable that my young girls still speak of him!
We couldn’t have asked for a better tour and I can highly recommend this company to anyone planning a trip to any part of Turkey.Visited July 2015

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r294312718-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#

This is our Tripadvisor review

Best Private Tour in Turkey – Ertunga

Amazing private tour from Istanbul to Cappadocia …Lunch included!Ertunga and Maria (https://ertungaecir.com/) made our first family trip truly memorable. Maria provided prompt responses to all our queries; with over 100 emails exchanged before confirming anything! Thank-you for your patience! Ertunga is highly knowledgeable about the history and has some interesting anecdotes and myths about the regions as an added bonus to make you go hmmmm?!?!

From transfers and hotel check-ins to pick up and drop offs, Ertunga and his team took care of everything. He never gave us a chance to think about the small details as it was all taken care of ahead of time. The mini buses which were equipped with free wifi and transfer vans were all clean and very comfortable. The drivers were careful and professional.

The preset lunches were a blessing and the food and ambience at all of their selected restaurants was amazing.

We had an age range of 11 to 74 to cater for, and they were very accommodating when we had to make adjustments to our program. For our itinerary, we picked one of their preset programs and made changes to suit our needs from the number of days we stayed in one place, the sites we chose to tour, the accommodations we wanted, and we even added and subtracted cities! They gave us great, centrally located hotels to choose from, and also went the extra mile to get us accommodation at places that weren’t on their list, but we wanted.

I wish we had allocated some shopping time for the specialties of each of the regions….sigh!

Some of us enjoyed trekking while others needed door-to-door service…and all were treated with great care, kindness and patience.

Ertunga, thanks for being our personal tour guide from Kusadasi to Ankara and thanks to Osman for showing us Istanbul. We started off as clients and ended up as family friends. Thanks for making our stay in Turkey unforgettable.
Hope to be back soon!
Visited July 2015

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r293641179-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#

This is our Tripadvisor review

Best guide for Kusadasi and surroundings – no boubt !

Ertunga is a great guide, super friendly, very big knowledge of the area and very pleasant to be around. He arrived with a driver and a Mercedes van, good space for the 3 of us. He made the tour as we went along, so we did see exactly what we wanted, and as our son is only 4 years old, we did have to speed up some places. All made possible by Ertunga, though I am sure he could tell much more in each place, since his knowledge seems extreme. Be sure to book with Ertunga.
Visited July 2015http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r293273743-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#
This is our Tripadvisor review

Amazing Istanbul

We used Istanbul Private Tours to do a day tour of Istanbul. We had an excellent guide, Oz, who was so knowledgeable. With only three in our group, we were able to get around the crowds. We were in Mini van with air con. & saw all the top sights, and were given options during the day, so we could change itinerary to suit what we wanted to see, and stay as long as we wanted. It was excellent
Visited July 2015http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r293195735-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#
This is our Tripadvisor review

Overwhelming tour to Kusadali

Booking our guide Ertunga was one of the best things that we could do for our tour to Kusadasi. After hiring Ertunga for the tour, we were picked up by Mercedes Van with ACs on and a professional trained driver. Ertunga accompanied us and his knowledge about the places was marvelous. You must take the services of Ertunga if you wish to go through the depth of ancient city and Terrace house. We feel great to take his services and will recommend these services to other people too.
Visited July 2015http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r292264950-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#
This is our Tripadvisor review
/ / Reviews

Amazing

Amazing guide with a lot of patience and a wealth of information about every sight we visited. Would definately recommend him highly for a smaller or a larger group.
Visited July 2015

This is our Tripadvisor review

Facinating place

Facinating place its worth it to have a tour guide to give you history of place but if you want to do it alone plenty of tours to follow around. Have comfortable shoes very uneven ground but worth it.
Visited June 2015http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r290515725-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#
This is our Tripadvisor review
/ / Reviews

Perfect Whirlwind Tour

Don’t miss the opportunity to book with Ertunga. We only had 5 hours in Kusadasi but had a “must see” list that would take all day on a normal bus tour. We had pick up at the pier in a more than comfortable Mercedes van complete with professional driver, A/C and water. The knowledge that Ertunga has is incredible and his point of view as a local is phenomenal. If you want to see the ancient city, Terrace Houses etc…. this company is not to be missed. We were lucky to book with him and very thankful.
Visited July 2015

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r289131382-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#

This is our Tripadvisor review

Amazing one-day tour from Izmir to Ephesus

We chose Ertunga Private Tour based on the favorable reviews posted on this website. It was a good choice indeed.Ertunga responded to emails promptly with clear explanation. As agreed in emails, our tour guide, Ozgur, picked us up at hotel in Izmir at 10 o’clock. We went to Ephesus directly and then had lunch in Sirince. After lunch, we visited St. John Basilica and from that site, overlooked the remaining column of the Temple of Artemis and Isa Bey Mosque. Upon our request, Ozgur took us to a ceramic studio, where we observed pottery making process and bought a souvenir. We said goodbye to Ozgur then and the driver took us back to the hotel in Izmir.

Ozgur is knowledgeable and thoughtful. We enjoyed our talks about history, current affairs, family and life. He has the good sense to know what his client would care and on such points, he would check with us first before taking action.
Visited July 2015

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r288397186-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#

This is our Tripadvisor review

Best way to see Turkey/Ephesus in a day

They picked us up promptly at 8am, we went straight to Ephesus, which was nice since it was not that crowded or hot yet. The guide was very knowledgable and helpful. We then went to Sirince and he took us to an authentic Turkish lunch. They were great and I would use them again.Visited June 2015

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r286541538-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#

This is our Tripadvisor review

Great tour

Three of us came off a cruise ship and were met by our guide. We were picked up in a comfortable van and had an interesting and informative day. Because it was just three of us, we were able to sit with our guide at a delicious lunch and chat about life in turkey, his family and current world events. Very knowledgable guide and fascinating sights. My only issue was agreeing to go to the ceramics shop- I knew there would be a hard sell to buy something but we went anyway. Beautiful, but out of our price range. So, if you’re not looking to buy anything, pass on this option. There was no pressure to go. It was merely offered. All in all, we had an enjoyable day.
Visited June 2015http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r284919316-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#
This is our Tripadvisor review

Great tour of Turkey

Ertunta coordinated a private tour for our group all through Turkey (Istanbul, Capadocia, and Kusadasi area). All the details and guides along the way were perfect and we got to experience and learn a lot of great history along the way. Ertunga met us on our third stop in Turkey and was with us for 4 days and he was certainly the highlight for us. He told great stories and history and was very flexible with our schedule given 2 small children. I would highly recommend Ertunga to coordinate your entire Turkey visit.
Visited June 2015http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r283850514-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#
This is our Tripadvisor review

Wonderful customized tour of Kusadasi!

We had a great tour with Oscar of Kusadasi! They were outside of the port waiting for us with a very clean and comfortable van. Our group of 10 was quite rambunctious and our guide handled us with ease. He made the tour interesting with great historical facts and stories while guiding us around the House of Virgin Mary and the sites at Ancient Ephesus. He went at a pace that allowed us to take many pictures (you know how it is with a group, when *everyone* wants a photo with *their* camera) while getting us through the crowds and out of the heat but making sure everyone could hear his stories. He even paid for some parking and entrance fees when we realized no one had exchanged their euros for liras and allowed us to pay him back in euros. In the beginning when I asked for a strange request, that I wanted to experience a traditional Turkish breakfast, they said “no problem!” And we got to feast on quite a spread before our touring! For lunch after seeing the sights we got a real treat: a home-cooked lunch at one of his friend’s beautiful homes in the valley. Our group delighted in the hand-rolled dolmas, chicken and potato stew, and so much more… even wine that was made from the small vineyard in the front yard! Afterwards he offered us time to walk around Sincere and to take us to a few shopping places but our group was quite beat from the heat and other long excursion days prior, so they dropped us off back at our cruise ship as requested. I appreciate them offering us many options based on our group’s energy as it fluctuated through the day. Wonderful day excursion, thank you!
Visited May 2015http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r283244341-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#
This is our Tripadvisor review

The best way to see Istanbul!

We had a private guide, Ugur, who was very knowledgeable and took us to all the places he thought he would see. We learned a lot about the culture and history of Turkey and it was fascinating. It was much cheaper than the excursion through the ship and we got personal attention and being older, our guide worked at our pace instead of trying to keep up with the ship excursion. I would definitely recommend you look into this before going to Turkey as it worked out wonderfully for us.
Visited June 2015http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r282956741-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#
This is our Tripadvisor review

Outstanding Tour & Guide

We were met at the dock at the prescribed time by Deniz, our tour guide and the private car & driver. Our tour was not the boilerplate that are typical of tour buses, it was as we wanted it along with expert suggestions. Our tour guide, Deniz, has excellent communication skills along with excellent english, his suggestions on priorities allowed us to proceed through the Ephesus sites, including Virgin Mary’s House, with minimal tourist congestion while he provided detailed information on its history and the many structures. As this was an all day tour we stopped at his recommended Turkish Restaurant for a nice al fresco lunch in the garden after which we toured Firca Ceramic which produces beautiful on of a kind pieces. Then it was on to Sirince for an exploration of this hillside town. Our private tour for 3 cost about half the price as the ship tours and it many times better, keep up the good program Maria.Visited June 2015

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r282734987-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#

This is our Tripadvisor review

No better tour than with Ertunga!!

I normally do not write a lot of reviews but this time I made sure I do because it was such an unforgettable trip! I would give more than 5 stars if I could! Myself and my 2 teenagers took a 16 day trip to turkey covering Istanbul, cappadocia, Ephesus, pamukkale and Fethiye and Ertunga has simply made it the most memorable trip of a life time!Maria his wife did the best planning before we left and has made the best suggestions regarding sites, hotels, itineraries. Our flight was cancelled on the way there and had to reroute and I emailed her of the change and a little panicked that she may not get the email in time because of the time difference here in the U.S. but she responded almost right away and had a driver waiting for me when I arrived.

First of all, when comparing to a big group tour it is a no brainier. We travelled In a Mercedes Benz with wifi the whole time, taking our time to stop however we wanted, we were never in a rush. We saw big tour groups came in and had to wait in line while we skipped the line and went right through. I cannot over emphasize the benefits of traveling with a private guide.

But not Just any tour guide, but Ertunga is the best! I had done months of research before our big trip and honestly felt like I was taking a risk in hiring someone based only on tripadvisor reviews but I decided to give it a try. I am sure glad I did!! All my worries were gone as soon as I got here. Ertunga is honest, down to earth, patient, and will tell you whatever you want to know about the area and sites.

I had thought about spending more and traveling with an archaeologist, but Ertunga is just as knowledgeable, if not more, than an archaeologist. We went to all the popular sites like Ephesus and Pergamum where it was more crowded but he also took us to sites like priene, Miletus, Didymid where it was not as crowded and there was so much to learn! Ertunga would always find a shady spot where he patiently explained the background and history of the site before we head in, and stopping in between to explain everything! My favorite was laodicea that was excavated only 10 years ago and it was fabulous and hardly anyone there because it was so new and yet he took us there and explained everything!

Ertunga was a history teacher in the past and my kids and I were in awe learning so much about Greek, Roman and Turkish history with live illustrations! He was never tired of explaining anything and went out of his way to make sure we got what we wanted. He even used the time in the van while we were traveling to explain Turkish history to us. He really went above and beyond what is required of him!

One day he took us to a local village where a lady cooked us lunch in her own house and brought veggies from her farm. Local cultural experience like this will be unthinkable on any other tour.

While Ertunga was not able to be with is in cappadocia he worked with an excellent tour guide Sibel who gave us the best time there and has become a great friend! We love her energy, patience and knowledge of all the sites in cappadocia and the landscapes there was amazing. The cave hotel that was selected there was phenomenal as well.

Overall I have only known Ertunga and Sibel during this trip but I felt like they have become lifelong friends. I have travelled all over the world but I will say this is the best trip ever! I cannot thank you more for making Turkey our favorite country and created such an unforgettable trip and we will be back!!

You will be fortunate to have Ertunga as your tour guide!
Visited June 2015

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r280385242-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#

This is our Tripadvisor review

Fabulous full day in Ephesus

Can’t say enough about Ertunga and his wonderful tour of Ephesus! Communication prior was fantastic. He met us at the Izmir airport at 10 am and whisked us on our way. He was extremely knowledgeable and took great care to tailor the level of information we wanted. We actually like the long version stories and Ertunga was chock full of entertaning as well as informative ones along the way. Made everything come to life for us. When it came time for lunch, he chose a lovely outdoor spot that was a little out of the way but untouristy and good. Over lunch we had a chance to talk about Turkish politics and the issues facing the country and he was generous in his discussion and helped us get a more rounded perspective of the country.
All in all – worth every penny!
Visited May 2015http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r280426379-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#
This is our Tripadvisor review

Holiday of a lifetime – Best private tour and guide

Every day of our 16 day tour was packed full of exciting things to do and see. Every place visited – from the ruins in Ephesus, Pergamon, Sardis to the romantic boat rides in the Aegean and Mediteranean and down to the outstanding and unqiue valleys and mountains of Cappadocia made this holiday a memorable and unique experience. Our tour guide Ertunga worked hard to make this tour absolutely awesome. He was with us every step of the way and I believe he even went out of his way to ensure that every need of our tour was met. His stories and explanations made history come alive to us. We have no regret in choosing Ertunga as our guide. I had one of the best holidays. Heartfelt thanks to Ertunga and Mustaffa (our very hardworking and careful driver). They both made our 16 day tour comfortable, exciting and memorable.
Visited May 2015http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r279617531-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#
This is our Tripadvisor review

Private shore excursion – the way to see Ephesus..

We had limited time to see Ephesus and Artemis due to our ship’s schedule (arriving at Kusadasi @ 4pm) and Ertunga made every minute count. We stayed at Ephesus until it closed, with Ertunga patiently waiting as we took it all in. He made sure that we got into the Terrace Houses before they closed and had all our tickets ready. Our ship’s shore excursion entered Ephesus about the same time as we did and they were rushed through while Ertunga gave us the time and information that we needed to fully experience this amazing place.
Visited May 2015http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r275602385-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#
This is our Tripadvisor review

Amazing Ephesus Experience

Our group of 5 was delighted with the Kusadasi and Ephesus excursion we had with Ertunga. We were picked up at the cruise ship terminal by Ertunga and his driver and taken thru Kusadasi to House of Mary and Ephesus. Ertunga’s knowledge and passion for the area and the history of the ruins shone the whole time – particularly loved being guided through Ephesus’ main streets and the terraced houses.

Ertunga’s command of the english language is solid and he took great delight in sharing the day with us – Ephesus was definitely a highlight of our cruise thanks to Ertunga! Thank you, would highly recommend.
Visited May 2015

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r274987760-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#

This is our Tripadvisor review

Ephesus

Had a private tour of Ephesus with Ertunga. Well worth the money. We were picked up right from our cruise ship and got to pick what we would like to see that day. He walked around with us and explained everything that we saw. It was so helpful. It made the experience so much more meaningful. I would highly recommend him. He also guaranteed to get us back to our cruise ship on time which is always a concern. Great day.
Visited May 2015http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r275018341-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#
This is our Tripadvisor review

Best Tour and Tour Guide

Just returned from a 12 day Medeterranean cruise. Ertunga was our tour guide for Kusadasi/Ephasus. He absolutely made it an awesome experience, by far our best tour of any on this trip. Ertunaga was professional, friendly, and absolutely knew his stuff. He was patient and flexible and ensured the trip met our expectations and requirements. Highly recommend his services to anyone travelling to Turkey.
Visited May 2015http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r275039018-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#
This is our Tripadvisor review

Awesome Tour

Ertunga Ecir was our private guide while in Kusadasi for 4 days. I could not have asked for a better experience – if I could give more than 5 stars I would.We were met at the airport by Ertunga and his private driver Mustafa (in a very comfortable spacious 12 seat Mercedes van with wifi!!!! If you book with Ertunga, you will travel comfortably and in style).

While in Kusadasi, he took us on several day trips – Ephesus, Aphrodisias, Priene, Miletus, Didyma, Pamukkale/Hieropolis, which are all reasonable driving distance from Kusadasi. From the minute we met him, we instantly felt rapport. Ertunga is bright, easy going, personable, friendly, kind, caring, interesting, enthusiastic, and he is passionate about providing an excellent tour experience. He also has a great sense of humor. And his English is excellent. He shares his knowledge about Turkey, it’s history and culture, the ancient sites we visited in a manner that brought these sites alive. We crammed a lot into 4 days but I never felt rushed. Also during the tour, Ertunga provided a unique lunch experience at wonderful local restaurants.

Ertunga was so much more than our guide- by the end of the 4 days, we felt as if we made a lifelong friend. Consider yourself lucky if he is available to be your personal guide.
Visited April 2015

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g297972-d2646842-r268815610-Turkey_Tours-Kusadasi_Turkish_Aegean_Coast.html#

This is our Tripadvisor review

TOP